## Annex A

## **Board of Singapore Totalisator Board**

(With effect from 1 January 2025)

## Chairman:

1 Mrs Mildred Tan (沈明媚)
Chairman
Singapore Totalisator Board

## Members:

- 2 A/Prof Ang Seng Bin (洪圣明副教授) Senior Consultant, Family Medicine Service, and Advisor, KK Menopause Centre KK Women's and Children's Hospital
- 3 Ms Chong Yiun Lin (张韵翎)
  Deputy Secretary (Higher Education & Skills)
  Ministry of Education
- 4 Mrs Penny Goh (李育嬋) Senior Adviser Allen & Gledhill LLP
- 5 Mr Hou Wey Fook (侯伟福) Chief Investment Officer DBS Bank Ltd
- 6 Mr Aubeck Kam (甘泽铨)
  Permanent Secretary
  Ministry of Social and Family Development, and
  Permanent Secretary (Home Affairs Development)
  Ministry of Home Affairs
- 7 Mr Neo Sing Hwee (梁成辉) Partner, Consulting Ernst & Young Advisory Pte Ltd

- 8 Mr Ng How Yue (黄好游)
  Permanent Secretary (Services)
  Ministry of Health; and
  Permanent Secretary (Development)
  Ministry of Social and Family Development
- 9 Ms Teoh Zsin Woon (张静文) Permanent Secretary Ministry of Culture, Community & Youth
- 10 Mr Raja Kumar S/O Thamby Rajah Senior Advisor (International) Ministry of Home Affairs
- 11 Mr Kevin Shum (岑景祺) Deputy Secretary (Planning) Ministry of Finance